A second season involves having the Scarlet Witch as a replacement of the Silver Surfer and focuses on traveling to different parts of the Marvel Universe, the galaxy, different dimensions, and through time. Thanos becomes the main villain for the first half of the season, as he will seek the six Infinity Stones in order to prove his superiority to Nebula and gain supremacy over the universe.

                                     He does eventually gain all six Infinity Stones; however, the Silver Surfer (who was corrupted by the Infinity Sword) steals the Infinity Gauntlet from Thanos, takes over the universe, and Silver Surfer transforms into the Dark Surfer.

                                    The Dark Surfer replaces Thanos as the main villain of the season. The squad’s roster was changed in the season, due to Silver Surfer leaving the cast to once again become a herald of Galactus. Scarlet Witch replaces Surfer, with original squad members Iron Man, Hulk, Falcon, Wolverine and Thor returning.
                                     To reflect the updated version of Marvel Universe Thor receives his “chain armor” as a gift from father, Odin.

Episode List

Episode 1 Another Order of Evil Part 1

Episode 2 Another Order of Evil Part 2

Episode 3 World War Witch

Episode 4 Villainy Redux Syndrome!

Episode 5 Support Your Local Sky-Father

Episode 6 Whom Continuity Would Destroy

Episode 7 Double Negation at the World’s End!

Episode 8 Alienating with the Surfer!

Episode 9 Blind Rage Knows No Color!

Episode 10 Lo, How the Mighty Hath Abdicated!

Episode 11 So Pretty When They Explode!

Episode 12 So Many Wolverines

Episode 13 Pedicure and Facial of Doom!

Episode 14 Fate of Destiny

Episode 15 The Saga of Beta Ray Bill (Six Against Infinity, Part 1)

Episode 16 Days, Nights, and Weekends of Future Past (Six Against Infinity, Part 2)

Episode 17 This Man-Thing, This Monster (Six Against Infinity, Part 3)

Episode 18 The Devil Dinosaur You Say (Six Against Infinity, Part 4)

Episode 19 Planet Hulk (Six Against Infinity, Part 5)

Episode 20 1602 (Six Against Infinity, Part 6)

Episode 21 Brouhaha at the World’s Bottom

Episode 22 Missing Impossible

Episode 23 Revenge of the Baby Sat

Episode 24 Soul Stone Picnic!

Episode 25 When Strikes the Surfer!

Episode 26 The Final Battle (‘Nuff Said!)

Download Links

pass :