Prior to the beginning of the series, the villainous Doctor Doom, in pursuit of universal domination, attempts to acquire the limitless reality-bending power of the “Infinity Sword.” He is stopped by Iron Man, but as a consequence of their battle, the sword is shattered into numerous “fractals” that rain down on Super Hero City.

                                                          Doctor Doom has forged alliances with just about every supervillain forming the Lethal Legion in order to hunt down the scattered fractals, each of which possess dangerous and different powers of their own. Doom’s forces, including his two primary henchmen MODOK and the Abomination, dwell in Villainville which is separated from Super Hero City by a giant wall directly seen at the start of the series premiere.

                                                         Once again opposing Doom’s plan is Iron Man, now leading the elite team known as the Super Hero Squad, consisting of Falcon, Hulk, Silver Surfer, Thor, and Wolverine. Marvel initially intended to put Spider-Man in at least one episode of the show, but Sony Pictures Entertainment (then-owners of Spider-Man’s television rights) possibly chose not to lend the rights. However, Spider-Man appeared in Marvel Super Hero Squad’s video games and other tie-ins. Spider-Man was later briefly mentioned in “Election of Evil” as “a guy who got incredible powers for being bitten by a radioactive bug”.

                                                        The Super Hero Squad are headquartered in the S.H.I.E.L.D. Helicarrier, and are frequently aided in their defense of Super Hero City by their boss Captain America, S.H.I.E.L.D. leader Ms. Marvel, rookie “Squaddie” and Wolverine’s apprentice Reptil, and many more of their superhero friends.

                                                         By the end of Season One, the Infinity Sword is reforged when Galactus arrives to devour the Earth. It is later revealed that the Infinity Sword can only be wielded by someone who wields The Infinity Gauntlet. Silver Surfer rejoins Galactus as his Herald and leaves the team with the Infinity Sword in his possession. As of the aftermath of the battle, Villainville is destroyed, and Doctor Doom and his henchmen are arrested.

Episode List

Episode 01: And Lo… A Pilot Shall Come!
Episode 02: To Err is Superhuman!
Episode 03: This Silver, This Surfer!
Episode 04: Hulk Talk Smack!
Episode 05: Enter: Dormammu!
Episode 06: A Brat Walks Among Us!
Episode 07: Oh Brother!
Episode 08: From the Atom… It Rises!
Episode 09: Night in the Sanctorum!
Episode 10: This Forest Green!
Episode 11: O, Captain, My Captain!
Episode 12: If This Be My Thanos!
Episode 13: Deadly Is The Black Widow’s Bite!
Episode 14: Tremble at the Might of… M.O.D.O.K.!
Episode 15: Mental Organism Designed Only for Kisses!
Episode 16: Invader From the Dark Dimension!
Episode 17: Tales of Suspense!
Episode 18: Stranger From a Savage Land!
Episode 19: Mysterious Mayhem at Mutant High!
Episode 20: Election of Evil
Episode 21: Hexed, Vexed and Perplexed!
Episode 22: The Ice Melt Cometh!
Episode 23: Wrath of the Red Skull!
Episode 24: Mother of Doom!
Episode 25: Last Exit Before Doomsday!
Episode 26: This Al Dente Earth!

Download Links

password :