A young boy named Ash Ketchum embarks on a journey to become a “Pokemon Master” with his first Pokemon, Pikachu. Joining him on his travels are Brock, a girl-obsessed Rock Pokemon Trainer, and Misty, a tomboyish Water Pokemon Trainer who may have a crush on him. Ash and Co. end up traveling through various regions, including Kanto, the Orange Islands, and Johto, and then enter the Pokemon League competitions there. 

                                                               Along the way, they run into many confrontations with Jessie, James, and Meowth, a trio of Pokemon thieves who are apart of an evil organization called “Team Rocket”. But everytime Team Rocket try to do their evil deeds, they fail thanks to Ash and his Pokemon. 


Season 01 : Indigo League
Season 02 : Orange Island
Season 03 : The Johto Journeys
Season 04 : Johto League Champions
Season 05 : Master Quest
Season 06 : Advanced
Season 07 : Advanced Challenges
Season 08 : Advanced Battles
Season 09 : Battle Frontier
Season 10 : Diamond and Pearl
Season 11 : Diamond and Pearl Battle Dimension
Season 12 : Galactic Battles


FileSonic Folder

ENJOY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!