Invader Zim revolves around the life of its lead character, Zim, his malfunctioning SIR Unit GIR and the humans and aliens who become involved in his schemes. Zim is a member of the imperialistic Irken race, an extraterrestrial species whose social hierarchy is based on height.
                                  The Irken leaders, known as The Almighty Tallest, serve together because they are exactly the same height. As recounted during the series premiere, “The Nightmare Begins”, Zim, who is both very short and very naïve, was banished to the planet Foodcourtia for overzealously attacking his own planet and allies during Operation Impending Doom I.

Upon hearing of Operation Impending Doom II, Zim “quits” his exile in Foodcourtia and arrives at the Great Assigning. Here, elite Irken soldiers are chosen to become Invaders: special soldiers whose mission is to blend in with the indigenous life forms of their assigned planet, collect intelligence and prepare the planet for conquest by the Irken Armada.

Zim pleads with the Tallest to assign him a planet, and, in a desperate act to get Zim as far away as possible, they assign him to a presumed planet on the outskirts of their known universe that has never been explored. This “mystery planet” is Earth, and Zim’s erratic attempts at world domination and/or the eradication of the human race begin when he lands on earth for the first time.


Season 1

Episode 0: Pilot (Unaired) –
Episode 1: The Nightmare Begins – 
Episode 2a: Bestest Friend –
Episode 3a: Parent Teacher Night –
Episode 3b: Walk of Doom –
Episode 4a: Dark Harvest –
Episode 4b: Attack of the Saucer Morons –
Episode 5a: The Wettening –
Episode 5b: Career Day –
Episode 6a: Battle-Dib –
Episode 6b: Planet Jackers –
Episode 7a: Rise of the Zitboy –
Episode 7b: Invasion of the Idiot Dog Brain –
Episode 8a: Bad, Bad Rubber Piggy –
Episode 9a: A Room with a Moose –
Episode 9b: Hamstergeddon –
Episode 10a: Plague of Babies –
Episode 10b: Bloaty’s Pizza Hog –
Episode 11a: Door to Door –
Episode 11b: FBI Warning of Doom –
Episode 12a: Bolognius Maximus –
Episode 12b: Game Slave 2 –
Episode 13: Battle of the Planets –
Episode 14: Halloween Spectacular of Spooky Doom –
Episode 15a: Mysterious Mysteries –
Episode 15b: Future Dib –
Episode 16a: Hobo 13 –
Episode 16b: Walk for Your Lives –
Episode 17a: Megadoomer –
Episode 18a: Abducted! –
Episode 18b: The Sad, Sad Tale of Chickenfoot –
Episode 19a: GIR Goes Crazy and Stuff –
Episode 19b: Dib’s Wonderful Life of Doom –
Episode 20: Tak: The Hideous New Girl –
Season 2
Episode 21: Backseat Drivers from Beyond the Stars –
Episode 22a: Mortos Der Soulstealer –
Episode 22b: Zim Eats Waffles –
Episode 23a: The Girl Who Cried Gnome –
Episode 23b: Dibship Rising –
Episode 24a: Vindicated! –
Episode 24b: The Voting of the Doomed –
Episode 25: Gaz, Taster of Pork –
Episode 26: The Frycook What Came from All That Space –
Episode 27: The Most Horrible X-Mas Ever –
ENJOY  !!!!!!!!!!!!!